Trump Supporter BLACKLIST: Drudge, Coulter, Hannity, Carson, Breitbart, O’Reilly, Christie And ManyMore

Trump Supporter BLACKLIST: Drudge, Coulter, Hannity, Carson, Breitbart, O’Reilly, Christie And ManyMore

The political establishment is so afraid of Donald Trump that there is a conservative movement of professionals in Washington, D.C. that are plotting to form a “blacklist” of Trump supporters that they can kick out of the movement and silence.


Breitbart reported that several conservative talking heads and Beltway consultant types have been very angry about the rise of GOP frontrunner Donald Trump, who is pushing for American sovereignty, a reversal of neoconservative foreign policy, and competitive bidding for pharmaceuticals even though the drug companies that fund the Republican Party would take a financial hit.

So far, anti-Trump think pieces referencing William F. Buckley have been ineffective. Memes comparing Trump to Hitler haven’t worked. Romney failed miserably.

So these Republicans are getting more Nixon-y. They’re coming out with an Enemies List.

CNN contributor and former Sen. Ted Cruz spokeswoman Amanda Carpenter volunteered to take the lead in writing the list.

take our poll - story continues below

Which Democrat Presidential Hopeful Has The Wildest Campaign Promise So Far?

  • Which Democrat Presidential Hopeful Has The Wildest Campaign Promise So Far?  

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Completing this poll grants you access to Truth Uncensored updates free of charge. You may opt out at anytime. You also agree to this site's Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

But Carpenter, who once got called an “idiot” by Donald Trump, did not mention that she formerly defended Trump on numerous occasions. Luckily, savvy Twitter users pointed it out for her in the responses below her tweet.

Carpenter later explained the terms for inclusion on her “blacklist.”

Others in the conservative media industry have called for “no forgiveness” for “Trump enablers” and have warned that the conservative movement will “never forget.”



Matt Walsh compiled a preliminary blacklist over at the Blaze.

Walsh listed: Sean Hannity, Ann Coulter, Bill O’Reilly, Laura Ingraham, Sarah Palin, Fox News, Chris Christie, Ben Carson, Sen. Jeff Sessions, The Drudge Report, Breitbart, Jerry Falwell Jr. and Robert Jeffress.

But what exactly are these people banning Trump supporters from?

As Walsh noted, Jeff Sessions, Sarah Palin, and Ben Carson have all endorsed Trump. Rush Limbaugh and Sean Hannity are sympathetic voices in the media. Herman Cain likes him. Phyllis Schlafly loves him. Newt Gingrich has affirmed, here on the pages of Breitbart, that Trump is a member of the very same conservative movement that he, Gingrich, led in the 1990s and still has considerable influence over. Oh yeah, and Trump won the South Carolina primary and is leading the field right now in delegates.

Why not a “blacklist” for conservatives who sold out the movement, and their own country, by embracing amnesty and the doctrine of open borders? Why not a “blacklist” for those who wrecked the New American Century within three years by staging a trillion-dollar nation-building experiment in the Middle East? Why not a “blacklist” for those currently trying to broker the convention to throw out the will of the people, or those who would rather support Hillary Clinton because at least they’ll still be able to gin up donations for opposing her?

Are you banning the Trump supporters from a movement in which Tea Party Patriots featured Trump as a headliner at their rally against the Iran deal back in September — only to have Jenny Beth Martin come out at CPAC and tell people that he loves himself more than America and that he’s not really a member of the Tea Party movement?

Such is the nature of movements. They’re always on the move.

Here’s a full list of the Trump endorsers who are already on the blacklist, according to Carpenter’s Conservative Review piece “Blackballing Those Who Endorse Trump:

I, Roxy Ladie,  am proud to add and my Facebook pages Truth Uncensored and Prepare To Take America Back as Trump for President supporters.  We do not need another career politician in our White House – we need a man like Donald Trump who will fight to make America great again!

  • Mark Allen, Oklahoma State Senator
  • Gary Azarian, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Pam Bondi, Florida Attorney General
  • Jan Brewer, Arizona Governor
  • Scott Brown, former Massachusetts Senator
  • John Bennett, Oklahoma State Representative
  • Charles Busby, Mississippi State Representative
  • Jim Carns, Alabama State Representative
  • Ben Carson, former GOP presidential candidate
  • Rep. Chris Collins (R-NY), New York Representative
  • Gary Chism, Mississippi State Representative
  • Chris Christie, New Jersey Governor
  • Mike Christian, Oklahoma State Representative
  • Becky Currie, Mississippi State Representative
  • Jeff DeWit, Arizona State Treasurer
  • Geoff Diehl, Massachusetts State Representative
  • Rep. Scott DesJarlais (R-TN), Tennessee Representative
  • Joe Duarte, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Michael Doherty, New Jersey State Senator
  • Fred Doucette, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Joey Fillingane, Mississippi State Representative
  • Virgil Goode, former Virginia Representative and 2012 Constitution Party presidential nominee
  • Ed Henry, Alabama State Representative
  • Rep. Renee Ellmers (R-NC), North Carolina Representative
  • Jeff Hale, Mississippi State Representative
  • Rep. Duncan Hunter (R-CA), California Representative
  • Werner Horn, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Daniel Itse, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Brent Jones, Nevada State Assemblyman
  • Burt Jones, Georgia State Senator
  • Kris Kobach, Kansas Secretary of State
  • Paul LePage, Maine Governor
  • Robert Luther, New Hampshire State Representative
  • John Manning, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Henry McMaster, South Carolina Lieutenant Governor
  • Barry Moore, Alabama State Representative
  • Rep. Tom Marino (R-PA), Pennsylvania Representative
  • James Merrill, South Carolina State Representative
  • Alex Monsour, Mississippi State Representative
  • Joe Pitre, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Jeff Oligny, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Doug Ose, former California Representative
  • Sarah Palin, former Alaska Governor and GOP vice presidential candidate
  • Randy Patterson, Mississippi State Representative
  • Joe Pennacchio, New Jersey State Senator
  • Margaret Rogers, Mississippi State Representative
  • Rep. Tom Reed (R-NY), New York Representative
  • Rick Scott, Florida Governor
  • Jeff Sessions, Alabama Senator
  • Ralph Shortey, Oklahoma State Senator
  • Gary Staples, Mississippi State Representative
  • Stephen Stepanek, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Dan Tamburello, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Mike Turner, Oklahoma State Representative
  • Ralph Torres, Territorial Governor Northern Marianas Islands
  • Joseph Trillo, Rhode Island State Representative
  • Tim Wadsworth, Alabama State Representative
  • David Wood, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Steve Woitkun, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Michael Williams, Georgia State Senator
  • Joshua Whitehouse, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Elisabeth Sanders, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Peter Varney, New Hampshire State Representative
  • Burt Zaun, Iowa State Senator

See more at:



Join the conversation!

We have no tolerance for comments containing violence, racism, vulgarity, profanity, all caps, or discourteous behavior. Thank you for partnering with us to maintain a courteous and useful public environment where we can engage in reasonable discourse.